Connecting science communicators around Chicago

Executive Board Officers

The executive board helps plan and supervise activities of the group. Currently, the board includes these officers:
Poet headshot Andrea Poet
cindy_kuzma_headshot small Cindy Kuzma
Vice President
MFELLMAN Megan Fellman
Bruce Dixon Bruce Dixon
Membership Chair
aFoerstner-2 Abigail Foerstner
Outreach Chair
MonikaWnuk Monika Wnuk
Hospitality Chair
 Roche headshot
 Jennifer Roche
 Social Media Chair
Karen Sandrick Karen Sandrick
Program Chair
carolyn_wilke Carolyn Wilke
Webmaster and NASW Liaison
Donna Leff Donna Leff
Board Member at Large